Bookmark and Share

Donate to LISC NYC Give Now! >

Join our NYC Notes mailing list

Stay Connected

LISC on Facebook LISC on Twitter LISC on Flickr Youtube Instagram LISC on Linkedin RSS Feed

Local Advisory Committee


LISC New York City is guided by a Local Advisory Committee (LAC) of 13 members of the civic and corporate community. LAC members provide programmatic and fiscal support to LISC NYC by helping to formulate policy positions, advise on the creation of new programs, and identify new funding sources. Members of the LAC serve as ambassadors of LISC NYC’s mission in the New York City community.

Joan Tally, Morgan Stanley 

Mark Castle, The Bank of New York Mellon

Steven Flax, M&T Bank

Beth Gilroy, MUFG Union Bank

Alyssa Katz, NY Daily News Editorial Board

Becky Koch, HSBC

Lesley Palmer, Mizuho Bank

Mariadele Priest, Capital One

Amber Randolph, Deutsche Bank

Phyllis Reich, TD Bank

Merilyn Rovira, Community Development Trust

Greg Schiefelbein, Citibank

Sharmi Sobhan, JPMorgan Chase

Patricia Swann, New York Community Trust

Mathew Wambua, The Richman Group