Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our newsletter.



Greater Kansas City Momentum Map

Stay Connected

LISC on Facebook LISC on Twitter LISC on Flickr Youtube Instagram LISC on Linkedin RSS Feed

 

Reach Out to Your Legislator

To help you reach out to your legislators, below is a listing of those elected officials that serve communities in Northwest Missouri and eastern Kansas.

Kansas 

U.S. Senators

Jerry Moran (R)
Washington, D.C. (202) 224-6521
Olathe (913) 393-0711
Email: (Chief of Staff, Todd Novascone) todd_novascone@moran.senate.gov

Pat Roberts (R)
Washington, D.C. (202) 224-4774
Overland Park (913) 451-9343
Email: (District Director, Ramona Corbin) ramona_corbin@roberts.senate.gov

U.S. Representatives

District 3 -- Kevin Yoder (R)
Washington, D.C. (202) 225-2865
Overland Park (913) 621-0832
Email: (District Director, Molly Haase) molly.haase@mail.house.gov

Unified Government of Wyandotte County and Kansas City, Kansas 

Mayor/CEO Mark Holland
City Hall
701 Nth 7th Street
9th Floor
Phone: 913-573-5010
Email: mholland@wycokck.org

For a complete list of UG elected officials and their contact information, click here

Missouri

U.S. Senators

Claire McCaskill (D)
Washington D.C. (202) 224-6154
Kansas City (816)421-1639
Email:  Senator_mccaskill@mccaskillsenate.gov

Roy Blunt (R)
Washington, D.C. (202) 224-5721
Kansas City (816) 471-7141
Email: (Chief of Staff, local, Brian Klippenstein) brian_klippenstein@blunt.senate.gov

U.S. Representatives from Missouri

District 5 – Emanuel Cleaver
Washington, D.C. (202) 225-4535
Kansas City (816) 842-4545
Email: (District Director, Geoff Jolley)  geoff.jolley@mail.house.gov

District 6 – Sam Graves
Washington, D.C. (202) 225-7041
Liberty (816) 792-3976
Email: (Deputy Chief of Staff, Melissa Roe) melissa.roe@house.mail.gov

Kansas City, Missouri

Mayor Sly James
City Hall, 29th floor
414 E. 12th St.
Kansas City MO 64106
Phone: 816-513-3500
Email: mayor@kcmo.org

For a complete list of Kansas City, Missouri elected officials and their contact information, click here