Subscribe to our newsletter.



Greater Kansas City Momentum Map

STAY CONNECTED

LISC on Facebook LISC on Twitter LISC on Flickr Youtube Instagram LISC on Linkedin RSS Feed

Contact Us / Our Staff

 

Greater Kansas City LISC                                                                                                       
600 Broadway, Suite 280
Kansas City, MO 64105-1536
816-753-0055  
Fax: 816-753-6883

Stephen Samuels
Executive Director
816.788.6999
ssamuels@lisc.org
 
     
Ina Anderson
Senior Program Officer
816.788.6992
ianderson@lisc.org
 
     
Abigail Hayo
Administrative/Program Assistant
816.788.6978
ahayo@lisc.org
 
 
     
Lisa Heishman
Development & Communications Officer
816.788.6979
lheishman@lisc.org
 
     
Ben Peyton
Program Assistant
816.788.6993
bpeyton@lisc.org
 
     
Trese Robinson
Program Officer
816.788.6987
trobinson@lisc.org

 
     

Steve Weatherford
Sr. Program Officer for Community Development & Lending 
816.788.6986
sweatherford@lisc.org

 
 
     
Amanda Wilson
Program Officer
816.788.6989
awilson@lisc.org
 
     

Bryce Workman
Program Assistant
816.788.6996
bworkman@lisc.org

 

 


National LISC Website:  www.lisc.org 
Greater Kansas City LISC Webmaster:  gkc@lisc.org