Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Greater Kansas City Momentum Map


LISC on Facebook LISC on Twitter LISC on Flickr Youtube Instagram LISC on Linkedin RSS Feed

Local Advisory Board

Top-tier executives representing the business and foundation community join with public sector representatives to comprise the Greater Kansas City LISC Local Advisory Board. The board oversees the program and approves budgets, reviews performance, raises funds and holds Greater Kansas City LISC accountable for performance and outcomes.

2016 Local Advisory Board

Kevin Harris, Chair
Fiserv, Inc.
Brian File, Vice Chair
Joe Hiersteiner, Treasurer
Seigfreid Bingham PC
Christine Pierson, Secretary
Upper Lake Processing Services
Patrice Townsend
Kansas City Board
of Public Utilities
Joe Connor
Unified Government of Wyandotte County/Kansas City, Kansas
Mike Barr
JE Dunn Construction Company
Tom Eatman
Builders by Design, LLC

 Cydney M. Gurgens

Paul Gutierrez, MSW
Kansas City Museum 

Eric Ireland
The Commerce
Trust Company 

Adam LaBoda
Spencer Fane LLP
Clyde McQueen
Full Employment Council
Marlene Nagel
Mid-America Regional Council
Brad Scott, CTFA
The Private Client
Reserve of U.S. Bank

Doug Stone
Lewis Rice